International Angels Network

Click here to edit subtitle

Sunday Radio Show

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday October 15, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Weekly on Sunday

BlogTalk Radio

posted by internationalangelsnetwork@gmail.com



Join us for our Sunday Show! We will be joined by our Host and founder Claudia Ibarra

 

…Plus she will be taking Your Calls for FREE Mini-Readings and to discuss the show Topic!

 

SHOW TIME: 1pm Hawaii – 4pm Pacific (US) – 5pm Mountain – 6pm Central – 7pm Eastern – 12am London - 9am Melbourne

 

CALL IN TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW AT: 1 (516) 453-9162 or Listen LIVE! online

 

**You can call 15 Minutes before the show and Press 1 on your keypad to be in the queue.

 

Join us in the chatroom >>> Scroll to the bottom of the blog talk radio page and you will see the chatroom.

 

You can also Skype for FREE! Wait Until the show is LIVE On Air before Skype button is shown if don’t see it –just refresh the page!

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments