International Angels Network

Click here to edit subtitle

Tuesday Radio Show with Shelly Ayers- On Hiatus

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Tuesday October 17, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Weekly on Tuesday, until January 2, 2018

posted by internationalangelsnetwork@gmail.com

*****Shelly is on Hiatus until further Notice******

Join us! We will be joined by our Host of Our Tuesday Show with Shelly Ayers.

This week she will be discussing "Tips for Identifying Your Spiritual Personality thru Realm Reading"

…Plus she will be taking Your Calls for FREE Mini-Readings and to discuss the show Topic!

SHOW TIME: 1pm Hawaii – 4pm Pacific (US) – 5pm Mountain – 6pm Central – 7pm Eastern – 12am London - 9am Melbourne

CALL IN TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW AT: 1 (516) 453-9162

**You can call 14 Minutes before the show and Press 1 on your keypad to be in the queue.

Join us in the chatroom >>> Scroll to the bottom of the blog talk radio page and you will see the chatroom: tobtr.com/10233197

You can also Skype for FREE! Wait Until the show is LIVE On Air before Skype button is shown if don’t see it –just refresh the page!

☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆

Visit our website: www.internationalangelsnetwork.com

Learn more about your host at: www.internationalangelsnetwork.com/shelly


Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments