International Angels Network

Click here to edit subtitle

Wednesday Radio Show with Sue Broome "Angel Talk with Sue"

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Wednesday October 18, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly on Wednesday

posted by internationalangelsnetwork@gmail.com



Join us for the Premier Episode of our Wednesday Show! We will be joined by our Host of Our Wednesday Show: Sue Broome 


…Plus she will be taking Your Calls for FREE Mini-Readings and to discuss the show Topic!


SHOW TIME: 3pm Hawaii – 6pm Pacific (US) – 7pm Mountain – 8pm Central – 9pm Eastern – 2am London - 11am Melbourne (THURSDAY)

 

CALL IN TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW AT: 1 (516) 453-9162


**You can call 14 Minutes before the show and Press 1 on your keypad to be in the queue.




Visit her webpage: www.internationalangelsnetwork.com/sue

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments