International Angels Network

Click here to edit subtitle

Saturday Evening Show with She-She O'Donnell

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Saturday October 14, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Weekly on Saturday

posted by internationalangelsnetwork@gmail.com

 


Join us on our Saturday Show! She-She O'Donnell 

 

 

…Plus she will be taking Your Calls for FREE Mini-Readings and to discuss the show Topic!

 

SHOW TIME: 10am Hawaii – 1pm Pacific (US) – 2pm Mountain – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern – 9pm London - 6am Melbourne (SUNDAY)

 

CALL IN TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW AT: 1 (516) 453-9162

 

**You can call 14 Minutes before the show and Press 1 on your keypad to be in the queue.

 


 


 

Visit our webpage: www.internationalangelsnetwork.com/she-she

 


Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments